When I take pen in hand

When I take pen in hand
To write down what visions
That my intellect demands

I see a light so bright
It takes me away
Far from the doom,gloom and boom
Of the darkness of today

It inspires me to pick and poke
In the ruins and deadness of life
And bring to the paper
That which is odd and challenging
But kind of nice

Life itself is my inspirations of thought
That steams from the many mega experiences
On the battle field of spiritual warfare
From which mysterious thoughts that it is brought

Do this,and do that,stop here,and watch that
Came the inspirations to myself
But I sorted out the most of and the best ones
And the other ones I left
So
I take pen in hand

About apostlejack7

I am one that the WORLD did not know about;and did not see coming.I am the LAST of the MAJOR SPIRITS that is call APOSTLES. http://www.hubpages.com/hub/lack http://www.hubpages.com/profile/Apostle Jack
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

